Illinois Council for Continuing Education and Training

Exemplary Leadership Award

The Illinois Council for Continuing Education and Training (ICCET) wishes to recognize individuals who provide leadership in promoting community college continuing education/community services, either at the state or local level. Nominations are due July 1, and the award will be presented during the ICCET annual fall conference of even-numbered years. The recipient will be voted upon by the ICCET Board.

2016 Award Winner
Lori Ragland, Rend Lake College

2013 Award Winner
Martha Karavitis-Hemmati, Harper College

2011 Award Winner
Nina Crick, Rock Valley College

2010 Award Winner
Gary Taylor, Heartland Community College

2009 Award Winner
Jan Phillips, Illinois Valley Community College

2007 Award Winner
Cheryl Yount, Lake Land College

2006 Award Winner
Terri Winfree, Prairie State College

2005 Award Winner
Vickie Cook, Kaskaskia College

2004 Award Winner
Rebecca Strong, McHenry County College

Copyright © ICCET. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software